top of page

AHN Golf 

Kontaktpersoner

Golfkommittén

Tävlingsledare
 

Margareta & Uno Andersson

+46 768 121 604, +46 730 921 604

margareta.andersson@ahngolf.net

uno.andersson@ahngolf.net
 

Ann-Helene & Sören Carlsson

+46 703 450 530, +46 705 592 796

annhelene.carlsson@ahngolf.net

soren.carlsson@ahngolf.net
 

​Petra & Mikael Rehnberg

+46 737 772 033, +46 702 000 020
petra.rehnberg@ahngolf.net
mikael.rehnberg@ahngolf.net

Elisabeth & Tore Korp

+46 705 840 406, +46 708 850 250

elisabeth.korp@ahngolf.net

tore.korp@ahngolf.net

Kerstin Wiklund & Göran Eriksson

+46 739141007

kerstin.wiklund@ahngolf.net

goran.eriksson@ahngolf.net

Kristina & Eckhardt Metzner 

+46 704 038 010, +46 736 580 088

eckhardt.metzner@ahngolf.net

metznerkristina@yahoo.se

​Eva & Björn Nordwall

+46 708 406 102, +46 705 308 900

eva.nordwall@ahngolf.net

bjorn.nordwall@ahngolf.net

Ingrid & Hans Andersson

+46 706 864 029, +46 705 863 943

ingrid.andersson@ahngolf.net

hans.anderssonl@ahngolf.net

Marie Tegner 

+46 761 670 274

marie.tegner@ahngolf.net

bottom of page